Color and Light Society of Southern Maryland

Home Exhibit Schedule Membership Members Mission etc. Contact Us

Members

Member

Email

Alison Barry

alison.h.barry@gmail.com 

Susan Buckley

susan_buckley@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Bygler

ebygler@hotmail.com

Pam Callen

Pamela_callen@yahoo.com

Ted Catchings

paddyh@comcast.net

Gail Chenevey*

cheneveygc@comcast.net

Bill Conway

bill_conway09@comcast.net

JoAnn Coombs

joanncoombs@md.metrocast.net

Linda Craven 

lindacraven3@comcast.net 

Jayci Dale

jcspenart@gmail.com

Kay Duvall*

kdbills@verizon.net

Jack Elliot 

cjackelliott@hotmail.com

Marilyn Greer Fawley

fawleym@comcast.net

Jeannine Finnacom

jfinnacom@hotmail.com 

Laurie Ford

lrgford@gmail.com

Theresa Ford

theresa.ford@gmail.com

Linda Fry

lindaleefry@gmail.com

Barbara Hak

barbhak@gmail.com 

Iris Hall-Willey

irisgrace@verizon.net

Lonnie Hampton

uthy2004@gmail.com

Hana Horstkamp

horstkamph@gmail.com

Peggy Hovermale

pjhovermale1@yahoo.com 

David Joy

delta41@erols.com

Deborah Kennedy dkennedy@umces.edu

Polly Lange

pollymarielange@gmail.com

Larry Langfeldt

larroblang@comcast.net

Susan Levin

covept@comcast.net

Marianna Nystrom

mhnystrom@live.com

John Okay

jokay72@gmail.com 

Anne Oman

ahoman1110@yahoo.com 

Tetyana Palm

tspalm@md.metrocast.net

Ann Preston

apreston47@sbcglobal.net

Dick Preston

maude05@sbcglobal.net

Roslyn Racanello

rozrac@aol.com 

Mary Ida Rolape

mirolape@mirolape.com

Linda Sanborn

sanbornlinda@md.metrocast.net

Jill Smithson

jills333@gmail.com

Sigrid Stiles

crowhill17@aol.com 

Glenn Thompson

hush1074@gmail.com

Toni Wolf

toniwolf@artlover.com

         *Inactive Member 

Color and Light Society of Southern Maryland divider

Home  Exhibit Schedule  Membership  Members Mission etc.  Contact Us